Diocesan Lay Chairmen Induction Part Two

Diocesan Lay Chairmen Induction Two (2)

The second batch of Diocesan Lay chairmen were inducted officially on Sunday 6th November 2016 at the Ebenezer Society, Bantama, Kumasi. They include;

  • Prof. Seth Opuni Asiama of Kumasi Diocese
  • Samuel Benjamin Mensah Jr of Koforidua Diocese
  • Grace Amoako of the Sunyani Diocese
  • Victor Kwablah Tettey of the Northern Ghana Diocese
  • Stephen Akora Gyimah of the Effiduase Diocese
  • Nana Ocran Darkwa of the Obuasi Diocese.

The event was graced by the executives of the Methodist Church Ghana thus the Presiding Bishop, Administrative Bishop and the Lay president. Also present were Diocesan Bishops, Synod Secretaries, Directors, General Directors, Ministers Spouses, Diocesan Lay Movement Council executives, family members, invited guests and the entire church congregation. We wish to congratulate the Lay Chairmen. We pray for God’s Grace and blessings as they support the Clergy to administer the affairs of the church.

_dsc0511 _dsc0513 _dsc0509 _dsc0492 _dsc0488 _dsc0481 _dsc0478 _dsc0471 _dsc0466 _dsc0463 _dsc0516 _dsc0462

_dsc0368 _dsc0367 _dsc0366 _dsc0365 _dsc0363 _dsc0369


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We are looking forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to get in touch via the form below, we will get back to you as soon as possible.



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?